Startsheet

North Notts Olympic RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Bray	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnet		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lydon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Ashworth		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wood	Sheffrec CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Moore	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Rimmington	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Tompkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bedows		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcom Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Fahy	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Finnian Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Philips	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	