Startsheet

De Laune CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Varley	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett		male	
n/a	n/a	James Bricknell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Boris Mueller		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Tucker	Medway Velo Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Twin	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thurgood	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	GS Avanti	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callaghan	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Gwen Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Angell	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne McRae		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Hewitt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Foreman	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tibbs	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Tully	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Franklin	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McAinsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	David King	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Weller	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Granville Bantick		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sapp	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Dove	Deal Tri	male	