Startsheet

Port Talbot Whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bowd		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Warren Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crew	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Woodford		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Moseley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean O?Toole		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	LIONN WILLIAMY	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	