## **Startsheet**

## **Epsom CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Schroeder		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	

Startsheet for: Epsom CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Kitchenham	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble		male	
n/a	n/a	Rohan Battison		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hathaway	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Homewood	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cathy Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Nason	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ella Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White	Epsom CC	male	

Startsheet for: Epsom CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Forbes	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickey	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Goff	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ware	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Groom	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	