Startsheet

WTTA 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ballantyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Yates	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nickolaus English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bale	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick	Wootton Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	George Unsworth	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hutchinson	Corinium Cycle Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hughes	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parrish	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Vuagniaux	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucinda Seymour	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Xandora	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Foskett	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg	Aylesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Shulver	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Edric Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	David Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	

Startsheet for: WTTA 100	
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulation	S

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	George Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shipton	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	