Startsheet

North Shropshire Wheelers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Niblett	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escrit		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Moss	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kidd	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horton	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peters	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hughes	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire Inc 19:11 LS		male	

Startsheet for: North Shropshire Wheelers 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire Inc 17:11 LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Vallance		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Nisbett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	