Startsheet

Leamington C& AC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Taylor	Ashfield RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Burrows	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Appleby	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Baker	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hackley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Reiner Grundmann	Royal Sutton CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guern		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Drakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Notter	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delves	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Bentley	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nadine Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Denney		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jones	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Burnage	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Dowling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sheila Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	

Startsheet for: Leamington C& AC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

06/09/2009

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Humphreys	Coventry Cycling Club	male	