Startsheet

VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Will Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonosorte	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme Inc 1:25	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	

StartNumber	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown Inc 4:45 LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Machin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger	Tamworth Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Read	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Coupe	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shardlow		male	