Startsheet

Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony McKenna		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stirland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bett	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer	North Road CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Shardlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Newby	Weaver Valley CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Howl		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Leese	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newhall	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Bailey	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cain	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Evans	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Birchall		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lee	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Allott		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	George Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Chistopher Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Taylor	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joffie Houlton	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Tatton		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glyn Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Pattison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Stanfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Spurrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Spare	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ellis Shufflebotham	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bowen	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Green	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tilstone	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baskerville	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Wilkinson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paige Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Zablocki	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Budzik	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Brown	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Edgerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Bowen	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon White	Churnet Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Drake	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baskerville	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dickens		male	

Startsheet for: Weaver Valley CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 27/09/2009

Start Start Rider Club Gender Category Number Time Newcastle Racing Club n/a n/a male David Farmer Vekta Velosport Daniel Soltys Wrekinsport CC male n/a n/a