Startsheet

North Hampshire RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Niall Liam Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Laurence Harding	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Simon Donne	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Flight		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Oliver James Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Keith Garbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Anthony Neville		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Carl Bond	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Simon Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Ravenhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter J Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Richardson	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Lance Woodman	Willesden CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mr Steve Hillier	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Roland Collicot		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Veazey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Allen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andy Peden	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mr Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John A Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Terry Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andy Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Grose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mike Wakely	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Angus Fileman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bob West		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Hutchins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr James Stratton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Oliver Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tarik Djeddour		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tim Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stuart Papworth	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Kitchenham	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Clifford	Farnham RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Will Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Colin Record	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dave Winter	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Greg Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gary Record	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jim Bawden	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Arthur Frost	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dudley Samuels		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Steve Trott	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Ferry	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Clive Powell	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nigel Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gavin Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ian Landless	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Scarlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Philip Morris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	