Startsheet

Catford CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Crawforth		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Melville		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cartland	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Sylvain Garde	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Christians		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Moores	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew J. Theobalds		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander King	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lisher		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Akhurst	Mosquito Bikes	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dick		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. David Murrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Jordan		male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Blackie		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nathan Smith	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Milne		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burgess	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mirco Becker		male	
n/a	n/a	Torkel Dohmers	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Juliette Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Pendleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Ricky Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hannaford		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R. Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheridan Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wesson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Marles		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ingram	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Gilchrist		male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Linton Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cotterell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Beeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Scarlett W. Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wilmot		male	

Startsheet for: Catford CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Wallace	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Galvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Will Manger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark J. Hopkins	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Salter		male	