Startsheet

VTTA (Kent) 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cairns	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Robertson	Thanet RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig R Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent) 15
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Ollis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon G Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie Bent	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark A Hill		male	·
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	