Startsheet

Fibrax Wrexham

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming Inc 10s LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffths		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Latimer	North Road CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christian Gilmour	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hughes	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houston		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lawlor	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Donnellon	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stanley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hastings	Chester RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Catherall	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lees	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Shelley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hughes	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bakewell	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gerald Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Narren Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marian Hesketh	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob James		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Griffiths	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Darlington	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Sides	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Field	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Farmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Campbell	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	