Startsheet

Pendle Forest CC (Hilly)(L&L SPOCO)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Bideau	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry King	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Farrow	Ilkley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart	likley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ashurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Brook	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Foy	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Cliffe	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson	Wigan Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Summerson	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Rimmington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Murfin	Settle Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Gibworth	ManchesterWheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ralph	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Murfin	Settle Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Emmott	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stickland	Settle Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackburn	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Miller	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikola Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nina Benson	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Pratt	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Kirk	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cox	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Braithwaite	Pendle Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dowson	Settle Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wilkins	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes-Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Horton	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Deakins	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hunt	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Pollard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ratcliffe	Settle Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bateson	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dent	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hilditch	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Howard	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Marshall	Settle Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Kent Valley RC	male	

Startsheet for: Pendle Forest CC (Hilly)(L&L SPOCO)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burns	Harry Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Garnett	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Trotter	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples	St Helens Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gardner	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Baron		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen McGinnigle The Endurance Store		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	