Startsheet

YCF 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Willard		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Williams	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ketley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack De Bokx	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Trish Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Buck	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	·	male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Harrington	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Noton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Basak Tufekci		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	

Startsheet for: YCF 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 28/02/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	