Startsheet

Teesdale CRC 24.4

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lax		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Souter	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Dumont		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathilde Matthijsse		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Worton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Warner		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony McCullagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cameron Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gittins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tindale	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David O'Hare		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Kime		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew O'Hare		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Orton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Robertson		male	