Startsheet

West Pennine RC 14

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Coupe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Swithenbank	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Ormerod		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael O'Shea		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston		male	

Startsheet for: West Pennine RC 14 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pennock		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Cockroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox		male	