## **Startsheet**

## **Hinckley CRC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Keirnan	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Piotr Klin	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mead		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	James Middleton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Halford	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Spencer	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Schofield- Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Moore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Avil	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Williams	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Stilgoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Willemsen		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Norris	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pargeter	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Turner	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Kelly		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Noel	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Kitchener	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Mcgowan	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Radmall		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Green	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lucy Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazelwood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Whitmore	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Prew	Pro Vision RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Watson	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sargent	Saracen Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Lewis	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bolesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Evans	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	April Lewis	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Mitchell	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Stone	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Lane	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Smith	Saracen Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Weatherall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paddy Allaway	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haslam		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Shardlow	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Davidson	Kenilworth Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Peters	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Morgan	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Fairclough	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Portsmouth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Craig		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon	male	