Startsheet

WTTA 29

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Lyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Haward		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Freddie Lewton		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Aston	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Driscoll		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sirett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tarrant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Gradidge	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	James Reis	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hughes	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gwynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Sparrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Atchison	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: WTTA 29
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Duncumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Horsman		male	