## **Startsheet**

## **Brighton Mitre 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stef Arcidiancono	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy	Bec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Holmes	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Marshall	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowland	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reade Harfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nolan Heather		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Clark	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Manger		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	