Startsheet

Skegness Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Edwin Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Willsher	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Culpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Needham		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickey Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Needham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Leon Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mumby		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Yost		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton		male	

Startsheet for: Skegness Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 04/04/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley		male	