Startsheet

Southborough & District 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdaway		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bryan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Brophy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brittle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Shea	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon	-	male	
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Bosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Innett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Cozens	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Blake	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Sears	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David King	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Elcombe	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Conefrey	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Golding	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Cozens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Palmer	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Blake	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Manning	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Bradley	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Golding	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robertson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Balfour		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	

27/03/2010

Startsheet for: Southborough & District 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	