## Startsheet

## Llandovery CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rivers		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Bevan Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael O'Niel		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Wardhaugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lown	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Peachey	Cardiff Byways CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Wheatley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	

Startsheet for: Llandovery CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	