Startsheet

WCCTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Doolan	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rees Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gauller		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hughes	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard David Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Matthews	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Narren Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax FenwicksWrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eifion Williams	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Christopher Jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Old	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Stinton	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Leanard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Huw Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Neild		male	
n/a	n/a	Clair Logan	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Poutney		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Navarro		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ernest Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fraser Southern		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crutchley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Collier	Audlem Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun O'Keefe		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jan Rogers	Fibrax FenwicksWrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Fraser Southern		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carole Sherrin	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sian Clayton	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Ballamy	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Edward Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Billington	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Le Maitre		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Dodd	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Edward Maddox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber		male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lawlor	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stopforth	Merseyside Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: WCCTA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	David B.Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Ant Cassidy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Peter Lord	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	