## Startsheet

## Ravensthorpe CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Edward Clancy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Howitt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Meadows	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Warr		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mortimer	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Johnson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	

Startsheet for: Ravensthorpe CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Smith	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Dunham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack De Bokx	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Kirrane	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian McColl		male	