Startsheet

Barrow Central Whs 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Coupe		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Smith	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam McBirnie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Holladay	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watts	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Danny Davies	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pat Hercberg	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Irving	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael OShea	Rossendale RC	male	