Startsheet

VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sayer	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Clare Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Giblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Syrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Syd Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	