## **Startsheet**

## San Fairy Ann CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal O'Grady	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cairns	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Winn-Smith	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Don Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Meilak	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Moore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Simpson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ciara Fitzpatrick	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Hedderman	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Durling	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Shea	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Harris	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Conefrey	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye	Ashford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachelle Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Finnis	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amber Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Jodie Hope	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Nye	Ashford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Roy	7Oaks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hooper	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Theodore Bately		male	
	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Oakley		male	

25/04/2010

Startsheet for: San Fairy Ann CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roy	7Oaks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Niall McCoubrie	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Staunton	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Enderson		male	