Startsheet

N&DCA 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Laming		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kev Hardwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Law	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Maxey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Kirk	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Woodford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Stone	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dainty		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Evelyn Clawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Killworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Etheridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Donald		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	