Startsheet

Beacon Roads CC 39

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Shorter Rochford RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Blacker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reardon	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren King		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Healy		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peake		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Bouchet		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Darrall		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Merryweather	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Titmarsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Staines		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Austin	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Rice	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Maxwell Allen	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rodrick	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Allen	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Edney	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Evans	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reiner Grundmann	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Field	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clifton	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Moore	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Pinfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gourlay		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hepburn	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Farley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Plant	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Lockwood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Mackintosh	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Simmonds	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	John Trout		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kings	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Lycett Green		male	
n/a	n/a	John Convery	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Picken	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norbert Wysocki	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Greer	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lowe	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Kirk-Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lines		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Compton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Crook	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ravenscroft		male	