## **Startsheet**

## **Coventry CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Shorter Rochford RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Purshouse	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Warren King		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Taylor	Ashfield RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Truelove		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waterfield	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Allan Maclean		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Millington		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	

Startsheet for: Coventry CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Todd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bates	VTTA (Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delves	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Delaney	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hicks	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Packer	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gez Taylor	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sharrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bubb	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walker	Jerenny Cyaming Class	male	
n/a	n/a	Phllip Davis	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton	Jeremy eyemig even	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barry		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Sheridan	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Middleton	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson	2 1 7 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ife	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wiiliam Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	

Startsheet for: Coventry CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Hipwell	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Priddy	Solihull CC	male	