Startsheet

YCF 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Otley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ian Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson Inc 30s LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fitton	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Hutchinson	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	

Startsheet for: YCF 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 11/05/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	