Startsheet

High Wycombe CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Elzinga		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	M Melville		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chrisy Radon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ley	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bale		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	James Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcom Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	TANATOW LISTED	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Price	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sylvain Garde	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sherman		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wicks	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ayton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman	Willesden CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Latimer	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Tyrer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Dey		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Mook	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Pete Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan McNally		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Edward James		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Leatherbarrow		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clifford	Farnham RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul New		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Pete Annells	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morrissey		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair MacVarish		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stratton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd-Jones	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Janes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig		male	