## **Startsheet**

## **ABC Centreville 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ste Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Swithenbank	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Nicholson	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Basil LeRoux	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Layland		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwrigh	t VTTA (Merseyside)	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steffan North		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Miike Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Beever	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Baxandall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Cian O'Leary		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Corrie		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Perry	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	William Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Longdon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whittaker	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hall-Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fielding		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Lord	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Shaw	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Norman Bradbury	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newhall	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Haigh	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cain	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a			male	