## **Startsheet**

## **Drighlington BC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Willard		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bake		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ketley		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Elwell	Calderdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fitton	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadbent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Garry Cockcroft	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Stephenson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Woodhouse	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Scaife		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pennock	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Taylor- Woodhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kotch		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Priestman	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	

Startsheet for: Drighlington BC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wolstenholme	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Youngson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair MacDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Banks	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	