## **Startsheet**

## Camel Valley C&TC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Satchwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Friday		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fabrizio	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alessandro Gourley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lobb	www.giant- helston.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ayling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fazakerley		male	
n/a	n/a	J May		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jury		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chesterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex King		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper	CS Dynamo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Varah		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Adkin	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bedford	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Parson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Young	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ginine Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Scott		male	

Startsheet for: Camel Valley C&TC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	CarolineChesterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brook		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gronwolt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pascoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Potter	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Perrett	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mooney		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jose		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Poley		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cudmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Duffy		male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Snell		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boucher		male	