Startsheet

Wessex RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moffett		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Clewett	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rawling	Southampton Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Watkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Tooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jeffries	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Eckford		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Dymond		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rod Bowditch	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Adnitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Plumb	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bug Wrightson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pinch		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crewe		male	
n/a	n/a	Sergio Di Noto		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Abrey	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa North		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	