Startsheet

Anfield BC 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Harney		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	E Charlton-Weedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Jos? Pinon-Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Warrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dursaley	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steward Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mace		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhydian Evans	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddard	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kettle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Old		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Kilgannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Perkin	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Handy		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Hebblethwaiite		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Baskerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baskerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jenkins	Chester RC	male	

Startsheet for: Anfield BC 100 31/05/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Zablocki		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mothershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Badham		male	