Startsheet

Barnesbury CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Mcdermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kris Whitelaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Openshaw	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	ANGELA HIBBS		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sloanes	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Adlington	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Breeze		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Wilkinson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Lang	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watson	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Hodgson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hooper	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Locker	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Bussey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wilson	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Exley	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp	North Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McEwan	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Wright	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Underhill	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Bluck		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cranston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard SILL	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Rowe	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Sellers	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek McGuire	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ali Bailey	Blaydon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Craggs	Blaydon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weir	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Amos- Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Amos- Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Sleight	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Tully	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ratsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Deane	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Startsheet for: Barnesbury CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	John Willis	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Aspey		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Strang		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Quentin Field-Boden	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Ottaway	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hindmarch	Tyne Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	