## Startsheet

## **Oswestry Paragon CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Matthews	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Parsons	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a		North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	·	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	•	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Richards	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor		male	