Startsheet

RTTC Championship 25 - Men

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Doyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Kay	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pancratz	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ettles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stratton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Legge		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Baldwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Martin	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Colledge	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Thompson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Weatherall	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Greengrass		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Frostick		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Clark	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jarvis	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Allerton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russel Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Halloran	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morris	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Nicolson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tennant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	