Startsheet

Bynea CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Bevan Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lear		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Colman		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hynam		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Cai Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Asplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hynam		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kinnear		male	
n/a	n/a	John Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	June Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael O' Neil		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Wardhaugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	