Startsheet

Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Clewett	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beal	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Pick		male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Watkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	William Wilson	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Humm	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Akerman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mayfield		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	William Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Plumb	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sommers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa North		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley	Wessex Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brundish		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Dean		male	