Startsheet

GS Invicta 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Knox	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil O'Grady		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Broyad		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rose	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Ayrton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Mallery		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathyrn Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Freeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nicoll	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Shea	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Gardner	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Carmen Kubisa		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Earnest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ciara Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gasson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Delicata		male	