Startsheet

Leicestershire RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MATT SINCLAIR	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	SHAUN EDEN	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAEL SIDWELL		male	
n/a	n/a	SCOTT WALKER		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	CHRIS PIKE		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	ANDREW GREEN		male	
n/a	n/a	KELVIN SOUTHAN		male	
n/a	n/a	JASON SWANN		male	
n/a	n/a	ADAM GASCOIGNE		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL WILLS		male	
n/a	n/a	RUSSELL JELLY	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SEAN VINCENT		male	
n/a	n/a	MARC LEE		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK McCARTNEY		male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN McDONAGH		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS GARNER		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN FRENCH		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID WARREN		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN WATERFIELD		male	
n/a	n/a	RALPH RICHARDSON		male	
n/a	n/a	MATT PLEWS		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD GAMBLE		male	
n/a	n/a	WILL JENKIN		male	
n/a	n/a	SCOTT CHAPLIN		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM GREEN	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD BILLINGTON		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN WALSH	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER MOSS	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK FOOT		male	
n/a	n/a	CLARE TACEY	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	BEN TURNER		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	TERRY HORSBURGH	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY JACKSON		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVEN ROBINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL MARTIN	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK BIGAM	Leicestershire RC	male	

Startsheet for: Leicestershire RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	GRANT WARWICK		male	
n/a	n/a	GERRY McCANN		male	
n/a	n/a	THOMAS EVANS	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRISTINE BEAL		male	
n/a	n/a	DEAN TACEY		male	
n/a	n/a	MARTIN SHARROCKS		male	