## **Startsheet**

## **Bognor Regis CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete McGuiness	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeve		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Fraser Nurse	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Smart	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Landless		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	John Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	

Startsheet for: Bognor Regis CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Churcher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Burrows	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ayton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	