## **Startsheet**

## **Melton Olympic CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Lackenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Thursby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Davies	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Walker	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Armitage	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Muzio		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frances Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Sparkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides Inc 1:00 LS		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden Inc 18:00 LS	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Morris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varham		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozze		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Mann	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Melton Olympic CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Pollard	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun McKeown	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dorward	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	