Startsheet

Team Axiom

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Sharland	Paceline RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Orbell	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Stafford	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ricky Froud	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Macinnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Cleaver	Blazing Saddles	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Collins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ralston	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Greg Turner	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wong Min	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Fielding	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Harris	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Codling	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Page	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Den Tapping	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Charles	Blazing Saddles	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Chinn		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Phipps	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Lafford	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tamar Vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Draper	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Joseph	Paceline RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mikey Weavers	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Aplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mcguire	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Wise		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Ashbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dee Ferrett	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Davies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall / Nicola Roberts	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Emery	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tedd	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Brophy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Penfold	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Austin	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Hall	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick Macfadyen	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Light		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	

Startsheet for: Team Axiom
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 14/06/2015

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Chapman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	