## **Startsheet**

## Ely & District10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Bannister		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Toone		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howling		male	
n/a	n/a	Keiran Brady		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McAuliffe	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lightfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stephen		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Day		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dudley Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Latimer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angie Joiner-Handy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Peck		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Carroll		male	

Startsheet for: Ely & District10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jennings	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Costick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	