Startsheet

Farnham RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Williamson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Butters	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Smith	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Webb	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefano Arcidiacono		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barnaby Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Swallow		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nicholson	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Cole		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roy Page	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman	Willesden CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Narayan Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	Erol Mustafa		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Howard	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ellis	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bigwood	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gandy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Diamond		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Lloyd	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Bennett	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bicknell	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	

Duamatadfau		half of Cirolin	a Time a Twick		and regulations
Promoted for	and on be	nan or tavenn	n iime iriais	TINDEL ITS THES	and requilations
	and on be	Jilali Oi Oyolli	g mino maio	ariadi ito raido	aria regalationo

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Brook	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Hagggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kienzle	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Malone	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Grabham	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David O'Donovan		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Dean	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin		male	